Build Upgrades

Read 3240 times
Hey Steve.

If i do a build upgrade, will it destroy all the files i uploaded to the media library and delete users/settings etc'?
Nope. It should be safe to run /usr/local/centovacast/sbin/update as often as you want -- it's intended to apply updates to a live server with minimal/no interruption of service.