Bugs and others

Read 10023 times
1. CC every time write "Server is up and autoDJ is deactivated, but no live source is connected; automatically reactivating autoDJ" and restart ices-cc. But he is currently working as a result of running a second copy, which can not connect to the same mount and off. As a result, CC thinks autoDJ stopped, and tries to run it every 5 minutes. For fix it i set "AUTODJ_FAILSAFE=false" in config.

2. Playlist and files managers very inconvenient. I have 5 years experiencein IT but spend 15 mins for find bittom "Update media library". And every time when i click "Return" or "Go control panel" i will redirected to a page that was quite out of place. In general, the structure of CC is poor. Find something not easy to get to any page very difficult.

3. "stream start page" looks out of date. It would be nice to change the form, the songs on the entire catalog of music available on radio. And in this directory is already a registered user could select a song and order it. An example can be seen here: http://animeradio.ru/ # contents.php

4. On page "Quick Links" table "Live Source Connections" don't valid. It specified "Mount point:   /live", but when i connect on /live mount it don't work. Valid mount /anime_live, becouse i have main mount /anime (http://217.199.218.230:8000/) All pages in "Statistics" don't work too. I have 1 listener 3 hour, but CC don't know it.

5. Can't found link on m3u playlist. You can add M3U?

6. "Cover image URL" - add auto download and resize album covers...

7. AutoDJ, add buttom "Set next song" as "Skip this song"...

8. "Recent tracks" are constantly blurred

9. After clicking "Update media library" erase all album covers, canceled all manually renamed albums. Please correct this or add a warning. If a customer adds 1,000 songs with unique covers and titles, and then click on the button? It will be terrible.

10. It would not hurt to add:
- The ability to search for the selected album cover